Pre-order at
local store
Release Date :
February 23rd, 2024
Featured Nations :
Dragon Empire
Card Type :
19 Types (14 New cards + 5 Reissue cards) + Parallels *The contents of the parallel cards are fixed.
Others :
1 Deckset contains: ・1 Pre-constructed Deck (50 Cards + 13 Cards) [G Deck: 8 Cards, Crest: 1 Card, Extra Cards: 4 Cards] ・1 Short Storage Box ・1 Pack of Sleeves (53 Pieces) ※All new cards (other than G unit cards) will have 1 copy with RRR treatment. All G unit cards will have 1 copy with SP treatment and 3 copies with RRR treatment.

Stare into fate’s eyes as Shiranui’s era of domination begins in the standard format! “Demon Stealth Dragon, Shiranui “Oboro”” will be featured in this product together with other “Nubatama” units!